Here’s a list of all of my books in order. Unless noted, you can mix and match series as desired! Most of my books focus on different couples with a self contained happily ever after. Enjoy!

(For a .pdf version, click HERE)


Billionaires In The City Series

Teaching The Boss

Teasing The Boss

Tempting The Boss


Cross Falls Saga

***Note: Must be read in order***

Falling Secrets

Falling Lies

Falling Truth


Devereaux Billionaires Series

Touching Jace

Trusting Michael

Testing Luke

Taming Rourke


Fractured Farrells; A Damaged Billionaire Series







The Stolen Hearts Series

The Cocky Thief

The Beautiful Thief (Coming May 2017)

The Dangerous Thief (Coming July 2017)


Stand Alone Novella:

Spark of Desire


Bad Boys of the Underworld (A Paranormal series)

Finding Fire

Daring Fire

Binding Fire

Ruling Fire

Stealing Fire


The Bewitching Hour Series (A Paranormal series)

***Note: Must be read in order***

The Bewitching Hour (Coming March 2017)

Burning Gold (Coming March 2017)

Long and Lost (Coming March 2017)

A Little Wicked (Coming June 2017)